0
CART
Your cart is empty.
Please enter your postal code to view pricing and availability in your region.
For pricing and delivery, enter postal code

Contact Us

 

Sales Information
Please call 1-800-263-0058 In Ottawa call 613-723-8634
Click here for locations telephone numbers
 
General Information
info@mattressmart.ca
Service Manager
Maya Waddell
mayaw@mattressmart.ca
 
Office Manager
Krystyna Imeson
Krystyna@mattressmart.ca
Sales Director
Joanne Creighton
JoanneC@mattressmart.ca
Operations Manager 
John McCartney 
JohnM@mattressmart.ca
Halifax/Dartmouth 
Andy Vachon
andyv@mattressmart.ca
Kingston/Belleville 
Evan Laws 
evanl@mattressmart.ca
613-548-4881